XPressME Integration Kit

フォーラム

Re: 携帯電話からのコメント文字化け

#3287
匿名
ゲスト

toemonさま

プラグイン情報貼付けます。念のためすべてのプラグインの情報です。

WordPressで使用中のプラグイン

EnglishDate: Version 0.2: (http://www.feelwct.jp/staffblog/)

Advanced Category Excluder Widgets: Version 1.4.3: (http://advanced-category-excluder.dev.rain.hu)

Advanced Category Excluder: Version 1.4.3: (http://ace.dev.rain.hu)

Akismet: Version 2.5.3: (http://akismet.com/)

Auto Highslide: Version 1.0: (http://showfom.com/auto-hishslide-wordpress-plugin/)

brBrbr: Version 2.0: (http://camcam.info/wordpress/101/)

Custom Smilies: Version 2.9.1: (http://goto8848.net/projects/custom-smilies/)

Delete-Revision: Version 1.3.1: (http://blog.gohsy.com/topics/tag/delete-revision)

Disable Revisions and Autosave: Version : (http://exper.3drecursions.com/2008/07/25/disable-revisions-and-autosave-plugin/)

Google Maps Anywhere: Version 1.2.6.3: (http://wppluginsj.sourceforge.jp/googlemaps-anywhere/)

Ktai Style: Version 2.0.3: (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/ktai-style/)

NextGEN Gallery: Version 1.8.2: (http://alexrabe.de/?page_id=80)

TinyMCE Advanced: Version 3.3.9.2: (http://www.laptoptips.ca/projects/tinymce-advanced/)

Twitter Tools – Bit.ly URLs: Version 2.4: (http://crowdfavorite.com/wordpress/)

Twitter Tools – Exclude Category: Version 2.4: (http://crowdfavorite.com/wordpress/)

Twitter Tools – Hashtags: Version 2.4: (http://crowdfavorite.com/wordpress/)

Twitter Tools: Version 2.4: (http://crowdfavorite.com/wordpress/plugins/twitter-tools/)

WP-dTree: Version 4.2: (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-dtree-30/)

WP Multibyte Patch: Version 1.5: (http://eastcoder.com/code/wp-multibyte-patch/)

WP-PageNavi: Version 2.74: (http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-pagenavi/)

Plugin for XPressME: Version 1.0: (http://ja.xpressme.info)